Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Nikos Lotos
0171-4162617
nikos@lotos.bayern

2. Vorsitzender

Schatzmeister

Bernhard Gerstberger
0173-9322079
schatzmeister@tsv-murnau.de


 

Geschäftsleitung

Sandra Lautenbacher

info@tsv-murnau.de

Ältestenrat

Anton Hausmann
08841-2862
hausmann.froschhausen@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

Jürgen Hornung
0175- 2974725
jugendleitung@tsv-murnau.de

Webseiten

Dietmar Neugebauer
0163-2887747
webdesign@tsv-murnau.de

Hallenwart

Alois Schaunik

 

08841-1657

 

Alois.Schaunik@t-online.de

oder:

hallenwart@tsv-murnau.de

Platzwart

Stephan Schwinghammer
speedyschwinghammer@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter

Badminton

Knut Krekemeyer
badminton@tsv-murnau.de

Boccia

Jürgen Hornung
 Mobil: +49 175 2974725
boccia@tsv-murnau.de

BUDO

Sergej Werner
Tel.: 0170-3101311
budo@tsv-murnau.de

Fußball

Michael Adelwart
Mobil: 0152-53185706
fussball@tsv-murnau.de


 

Handball

Sandra Lautenbacher
sani.lautenbacher@web.de
Peter Rummelsberger
Tel.: 0176-20674011
handball@tsv-murnau.de

Kegeln

Sportgaststätte Waldklause
08841 - 5525
m.pomponio@gmx.de

Kindersportschule

Dennis Destek
08841/1467
kiss@tsv-murnau.de

Sport und Gesundheit

Cornelia Böhm
Tel.: 08841-5678
sportundgesundheit@tsv-murnau.de

Tischtennis

Florian Paul,
08841/623547
tischtennis@tsv-murnau.de

Turnen und Gymnastik

Gertrud Hasler
Tel.: 08847-337
turnenundgymnastik@tsv-murnau.de

Volleyball

Helmut Lechner
Tel.: +49 8841 5113
volleyball@tsv-murnau.de